General inquiries

214-247-2400
info@atkpln.com


EXECUTIVE PRODUCER

Jim Riche
jim.riche@atkpln.com
214-247-2418


WEST COAST

Toni Saarinen
toni@saarinen.tv
cell: 323-893-2788

Brandon Pico
brandon@saarinen.tv
cell: 917-530-8614

Texas

Marvin Robinson
marvin.robinson@atkpln.com
214-247-2467

MIDWEST

Sonia Blum
sonia@soniareps.com
cell: 312-519-0911

Hillary Herbst
hillary@soniareps.com
cell: 312-468-8500

East Coast

Brent McKay

brent.mckay@atkpln.com

cell: 586-764-4827


HOLLYWOOD

1575 N. Gower St, Suite 380
Hollywood, CA 90028

DALLAS

301 N Crowdus St,
Dallas, TX 75226

Montreal

1751 Richardson Street. Suite 1100
Montreal QC H3K 1G6


Public Relations

Press Kitchen
Jenna Wigman
617-966-0649

jenna@presskitchen.com